Remember, it's against our Terms of Service and Community Standards to share your Facebook account and/or create inauthentic profiles that you manage with multiple people. Add people to your ad account so you can work on Facebook ads together with other people in your business. The people you add won't be able to log in as you or see things on your profile or News Feed that you haven't shared with them.
Note: You can only give ad account permissions to people who have Facebook accounts. If the person you want to add doesn't have a Facebook account, they can create a new one in a few steps.
The person you add will have immediate access to your ad account according to the role that you chose for them. You can always change their permissions or remove a person from your ad account by clicking the X that's next to their name.